Check_MK's public GIT repository

This is the public GIT repository of Check_MK, a unique Addon for Nagios developed by Mathias Kettner.
This also contains MK Livestatus, a new Nagios event broker module that is a very fast and efficient replacement for NDO.

You can create your local clone of Check_MK with:
git clone http://git.mathias-kettner.de/check_mk.git
Correct off-by-one error in address table indices
authorTom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +1300)
committerSven Panne <sp@mathias-kettner.de>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit81f893c23f081f50946b32131be58ec6986fa992
tree060a0b10436062e3361725a7591ccdf62613e891
parentb9bbc5d06de008dc1dbddd13cc4e90484dc0fef7
Correct off-by-one error in address table indices

Commit d809f234b2 changed the indices of this for loop from being
0-based to 1-based, but did not update the index into the contact
object's "address" member accordingly to be zero-based. This meant that
the value defined in the "address1" attribute of contact objects was
made available in the "address2" attribute in LiveStatus query results,
and "address2" in "address3" etc, per the definitions for the contact
object in in nagios/objects.h and nagios4/objects.h.

This change restores the zero base case for the loop index, but sets
both the 1-based directive name and the 0-based array index correctly,
restoring the expected behaviour.
livestatus/src/TableContacts.cc